December 23, 2013

Textual Ecology Trails

For this blog, we do not simply write, we immerse ourselves in our community and integrate useful tools which together make up a textual ecology. By noting what I did throughout composing my recent blog post, I can see how these tools have changed the way I create blog posts and even come up with ideas. For this post, I used Pocket, Pinterest, Zotero, and Stackedit. I would recommend these tools to anyone who uses the internet, but especially for bloggers.

Written with StackEdit.

Leave a Reply

About Stef Parker

Just your average millennial who happens to love snowboarding, Pinterest, Nintendo and music with a passion for advertising and social media :-)

Category

Uncategorized